Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Ridgway Lane and Associates welcomes your inquiries. Please contact us as follows:

Main Phone   
601-936-9910
Physical Address
10 Canebrake, Suite 110
Flowood, MS  39232
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 22891
Jackson, MS  39225
General E-mail Address
frontdesk@ridgwaylane.com
Staff Directory
David L. Lane, CPM®
601-936-7172
dlane@ridgwaylane.com
Richard Ridgway, CCIM®
601-936-7132
rridgway@ridgwaylane.com
David W. Lane
601-936-7129
dwlane@ridgwaylane.com
Jessica Holton
601-936-7130
jholton@ridgwaylane.com
Allison Hurley
601-936-7138
ahurley@ridgwaylane.com
Dona Penick
601-936-7128
dpenick@ridgwaylane.com
Elizabeth Zimmerman
601-936-7131
lzimmerman@ridgwaylane.com